Women's Fellowship

 

Women's Fellowship

Co-Presidents

Marilyn Shea

Marlene Peaslee

Sarah Circle

meets the 1st Tuesday at

12 p.m. at Beacon Hill

(unless otherwise noted)

Dec. 1 - Christmas Party

Jan. 2016 - no Meeting

Feb. 2016 - no Meeting

March 1

April 5

May 3

June 7

Esther Circle

meets the 2nd Tuesday at

7 p.m.  (unless otherwise noted)

Dec. 8 @ 6 PM - Christmas Potluck (Hatfield Hall)

Jan. 2016 - no Meeting

Feb. 9 - movie & dinner

Mar. 8

April 12

May 10

June 14 - dinner and planning meeting for 2016-17

Summer 2016 - movie & dinner TBA

Mary Circle

Mary Circle Mission Statement:

An intentional fellowship of women who support one another, our church, and community through service, friendship, spiritual growth, learning and fun.

Next Meeting:   

   TBA

Craft Group

Meets each Thursday morning (February through early November) from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. to make items for the Mistletoe Mart.

 

 

 

 

Women's Fellowship Calendar

2015-16 calendar

Date
Time
Event
Nov. 20-22
Women's Retreat at Tower Hill
Sat., Dec. 12
9:30 AM
Board Meeting
Sat., Feb. 27
9:30 AM
Board Meeting
Sat., Apr. 9
9:30 AM
Board Meeting
Sat., Apr. 16
12 PM
Spring Potluck Luncheon
Wed., Apr. 20
12 PM - 8 PM
Rummage Sale Drop-Off & Set-Up
Thurs., Apr. 21
9 AM
Rummage Sale Drop-Off & Set-Up
Fri., Apr. 22
9 AM
Rummage Sale Set-Up
11 AM - 8 PM
Rummage Sale
Sat., Apr. 23
9 AM - 1 PM
Rummage Sale
1 PM
Rummage Sale tear-down
Sat., May 14
Lilac Time Auction
Sat., June 4
9:30 AM
Board Meeting
Sat., Aug. 20
9:30 AM
Board Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

   

First Church of Lombard 220 South Main Street Lombard, Illinois 60148 630-629-2630