High School Youth Community


Youth Community

Helps Others

Click here to read the Mission Trip Blog



ALL YC MEMBERS: be sure to fill out a new Emergency Medical Info Form for the 2015-16 year.

All minor participants must have an Emergency Medical Information form on file in the church office.  The form is good for 1 year, so your parents don't have to fill out medical stuff every time!

Sun., Dec. 6

11:30 AM

Ice Skating

Elmhurst YMCA Ice Rink

Download the FCL and Ice Rink releases here (fill out and bring both pages!)

Sun., Dec. 13

10 AM - 1 PM

Winter Potluck Fundraiser

More details TBA

6-8 PM

YC Christmas Party at Carl's home.

$5 grab bag gift.

Sat., Dec. 19

9 AM

YC works Food Truck.

Dress for the weather!

Sun., Dec. 27


Sun., Jan. 3


Sun., Jan. 10

6 PM

Mission Trip Orientation with Parents

Sat., Jan. 16

9 AM

YC works Food Truck.

Dress for the weather!

Sun., Jan. 17

6 PM

Group Night

Fri-Sun, Jan. 22-24

Winter Retreat

Details TBA

Sun., Jan. 31

6 PM

Group Night

Click here for more information on the Youth Community,















First Church of Lombard 220 South Main Street Lombard, Illinois 60148 630-629-2630