High School Youth Community


 

Youth Community

Helps Others

 

Click here to read the Mission Trip Blog

 

 

ALL YC MEMBERS: be sure to fill out a new Emergency Medical Info Form for the 2014-15 year.

All minor participants must have an Emergency Medical Information form on file in the church office.  The form is good for 1 year, so your parents don't have to fill out medical stuff every time!

Sun., Sept. 21

6 PM

Group Night

Sun., Sept. 28

6 PM

Group Night-we're meeting in the kitchen by Fellowship Hall

Sun., Oct. 5

10:15 AM

Please represent the YC for Pastor Jeffrey's first worship at First Church.

NO Group Night

Sun., Oct. 12

10 AM - 5 PM

YC is giving the sermon about Appalachia and then we'll head to the Corn Maze!

Sat., Oct. 18

9 AM

We're helping at the food truck.  Pizza afterwards in the Youth Room.

Fri., Oct. 24

5-7 PM

Fall Fest

Emily needs us all to help with this outreach event!

Sun., Oct. 26

6 PM

Group Night

Sun., Nov. 2

6 PM

Group Night

Sun., Nov. 9

6 PM

Group Night

Sat., Nov. 15

9 AM

We're helping at the food truck.  Pizza afterwards in the Youth Room.

Sun., Nov. 16

NO YC

Sun., Nov. 23

6 PM

Group Night

Sun., Nov. 30

NO YC

Sun., Dec. 7

12-5 PM

Ice Skating

Sun., Dec. 14

10 AM - 1 PM

Winter Potluck Fundraiser

Sat., Dec. 20

9 AM

We're helping at the food truck.  Pizza afterwards in the Youth Room.

Sun., Dec. 21

6-8 PM

YC Christmas Party

White Elephant Gift Exchange

Dec. 28 & Jan. 4

NO YC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Click here for more information on the Youth Community,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Church of Lombard 220 South Main Street Lombard, Illinois 60148 630-629-2630