High School Youth Community


 

Youth Community

Helps Others

 

Click here to read the Mission Trip Blog

 

 

ALL YC MEMBERS: be sure to fill out a new Emergency Medical Info Form for the 2014-15 year.

All minor participants must have an Emergency Medical Information form on file in the church office.  The form is good for 1 year, so your parents don't have to fill out medical stuff every time!

Sun., Jan. 11

6 PM

Mission Trip Orientation for YC and 2nd Year Confirmation class

Sat., Jan. 17

9 AM

Work the Food Truck

Sat.-Sun. Jan. 24-25

Winter Retreat

We will leave the church parking lot at 8:00 AM and return by the end of worship Sunday morning.

Sun., Feb. 1

After worship (about 11:30 AM)

Souper Bowl of Caring

No YC at night.

Sun., Feb. 9

6 PM

Group Night

Sun., Feb. 15

6 PM

Group Night

Sat., Feb. 21

9 AM

Work the Food Truck

Sat., Feb. 28

3-7 PM

YC Chili Cookoff

Mandatory FUNdraiser

Sat., Mar. 8

10 AM

Pancake Breakfast

Mandatory FUNdraiser

Sun., Mar. 15

6 PM

Group Night

Sat., Mar. 21

9 AM

Work the Food Truck

Sun., Mar. 29

No YC

Sun., Apr. 5

No YC

Sun., Apr. 12

6 PM

Group Night

Fri.-Sun. Apr. 17-19

Spring Retreat

We will leave the church parking lot at 6 PM and return by the end of worship Sunday morning.

Sun., Apr. 26

6 PM

Group Night

Sun., May 3

10:15 AM Confirmation

6 PM

Last Group Night

Sat., May 16

Lilac Time Auction

Wed., June 3

6 PM

Final Mission Trip meeting with parents

Sun., June 14-Sat., June 20

Mission Trip to Atlanta!

Sat., July 25

Mission Classic Fundraiser at Western Acres

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Click here for more information on the Youth Community,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Church of Lombard 220 South Main Street Lombard, Illinois 60148 630-629-2630